Your Aura


Your Aura is formed from the energies around your body.  This energy field not only goes around you, but throughout and into your body.  Your aura interacts with other people’s auras and this is how we are affected by others.   Auras are not only beautiful, but helpful in understanding what someone is thinking and feeling.

Auras vibrate to different colors, sounds, and lights.  The color spectrum varies with your physical, emotional, mental and spiritual state.  The aura reflects much about us.  It can read our mental and physical health.  You must be willing to meditate to see auras.  

Aura colors represent different things, and to be able to see auras enables a person to manipulate energy fields for better health and stability.  When a person maintains their bio-energy system in a flowing, open and balanced way, they will experience health and good emotional, mental and spiritual well being.

Aura Color Vibration Meanings

Deep red: Grounded, strong will power, survival oriented

Dark red: Anger

Clear red: Energetic, competitive, sexual, passionate

Orange: Vitality, vigor, creative, stamina, courageous

Orange-yellow: Scientific, detail oriented, perfectionist

Yellow: Creative, playful, identity, awareness, power, knowledge, curiosity

Yellow-green: Passionate, communicative

Green: Nature, growth, balance, love

Dark green: Jealousy, low self-esteem, resentment

Blue: Cool, calm, sensitive, expression

Dark blue: Fear of self-expression

Indigo: Intuitive, visionary, clear minded

Violet: Visionary, divine wisdom, enlightenment

Silver: Abundance, nurturing

Bright pink: Sensitive, artistic, affection, compassion, purity

Dark pink: Immature, dishonest

Gold: Enlightenment, wisdom, intuitive thinker

White: Purity, unity, transcendent

Check out our website at for tips on successful meditations.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply